Jump to content
  • 0

What are Autosave Drafts?


Guest
 Share

Question

  • 0

AFAIK yes, you can delete the drafts if the post was posted. The drafts are created by the system (failures, long time writing the post...).I have deleted many drafts.

BUT I click the "x", accept delete... and apparently nothing happens. Only after relog the draft has dissapeared. I don't know if that only happens to me LOL

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

AFAIK yes, you can delete the drafts if the post was posted. The drafts are created by the system (failures, long time writing the post...).I have deleted many drafts.

BUT I click the "x", accept delete... and apparently nothing happens. Only after relog the draft has dissapeared. I don't know if that only happens to me LOL

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

It just saves the last two questions you worked on. If later you edit one of the questions it saves the original, handy if you mess up and want to go back to where you were. You could delete like @ Irene but why would you do that? It only saves the last two and it is not like it is getting in the way or anything. Hope this helps.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...