Jump to content
  • 0

cancellation pending


Vixon1
 Share

Question

  • 0

if right you seen when the account closes when you downgraded. Normally it's at the end of the billingperiod or within a few days.

But your account will be traceable for long time, nothing really gets deleted.

You inventory will go first after about 60/90 days... but can also be there for much longer...

your account will be not really deleted, only the access will be disabled.

Even after several years you will be able to reactivate the name.... deleting is less permanent than a lot of people think.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

if right you seen when the account closes when you downgraded. Normally it's at the end of the billingperiod or within a few days.

But your account will be traceable for long time, nothing really gets deleted.

You inventory will go first after about 60/90 days... but can also be there for much longer...

your account will be not really deleted, only the access will be disabled.

Even after several years you will be able to reactivate the name.... deleting is less permanent than a lot of people think.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...